pvyfc pvyfc FB-f-Logo__blue_29 Club Store

Pewsey Vale Youth FC Teams - 2018/19 season

Training: Fridays 4.00pm - 5.00pm (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

Home Matches: Sundays 10.30am (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

 

Manager: David Wheeler

M: 07789 504 314 E: wheeler.d@live.com

Training: Saturdays 9.30am - 10.30am (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

Home Matches: Sundays 10.30am (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

 

Manager: Lee Jeffery

M: 07555 680 223 E: lee.jeffery79@sky.com

Under 7 (Year 2)

Training: Fridays 5.00pm - 6.00 pm (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

Home Matches: Sundays 10.30am (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

 

Manager: David Street

M: 07804 547 630 E: david.street@live.co.uk

Under 9 (Year 4)

Under 10 (Year 5)

Training: Fridays 5.00pm - 6.00pm (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

Home Matches: Sundays 12.00pm (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

 

Manager: Wayne Smith

M: 07876 344 721 E: para_gunner@hotmail.co.uk

Under 12 (Year 7)

Training: Fridays 4.00pm - 5.00pm (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

 

Manager: Lee Jeffery

M: 07555 680 223 E: lee.jeffery79@sky.com

Under 6 (Year 1)

Training: Fridays 4.30pm - 5.30pm (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

Home Matches: Sundays 10.30am (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

 

Manager: Gary Murton

M: 07990 581 323  E: g.murton@sky.com

Under 8 (Year 3)

Training: Thursday 6.30pm - 7.30pm (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

Home Matches: Sundays 10.30am (Milton Lilbourne Village Hall)

 

Manager: Paul Vigor

M: 07834 195 965 E: pvigor@btinternet.com

Under 16 (Year 11)

Training: Thursday 6.30pm - 7.30pm (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

Home Matches: Sundays 10.30pm (Pewsey Hospital Pitch)

 

Manager: Iain Torrens

M: 07812 181 071 E: iain.torrens@btconnect.com

Under 13 (Year 8)